Home Page

Playing with the Cockatoos in Australia
Orange Shirt Day - September 28th
by Marci Penner - Tuesday, 18 September 2018, 4:17 PM
 

For more details and to listen to Phyllis Webstad's story check out our new Celebrations tab in our Moodle Learning Commons.  We plan to host various other celebration days throughout this school year. 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Septembers Currents 4 Kids
by Michelle Best - Monday, 17 September 2018, 10:36 AM
 

 
Admin/Moodle Support
TERM 1, ACTIVITY DAY/LEARNING CLUSTER SIGN UP
by Barb Johnson - Thursday, 13 September 2018, 10:31 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
CANADIAN READER ISSUE 1
by Michelle Best - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 8:44 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
What In The World Issue 1
by Michelle Best - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 8:40 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Currents 4 Kids Trans-forming Canada's diet.
by Michelle Best - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 8:18 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Home School Hockey
by Michelle Best - Wednesday, 29 August 2018, 11:57 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
poster contest
by Michelle Best - Monday, 27 August 2018, 2:44 PM
 

Please look at the above ad for a great scholarship opportunity. 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Mountain View Christian Homeschool Association
by Michelle Best - Friday, 24 August 2018, 1:49 PM
 
Mountain View Christian Homeschool Association
offering parent-led classes and support for home educating families

Co-op begins Monday, September 17, 2018
Meet & Greet/Registration is on Monday, August 27th
@ Bethel Evangelical Missionary Church
Hwy 580 and Range Road 30
Carstairs, AB
For more information please contact us at:  mv.cha@hotmail.com
 
Picture of Emily Christopherson
Back to School BBQ - Sept 8, 2018
by Emily Christopherson - Thursday, 23 August 2018, 11:21 AM
 

We're looking forward to our annual Back to School BBQ on Saturday, September 8! Hotdogs, games, bumper balls, and much more! Please email office@nsaschool.ca to rsvp. Everyone welcome!