Home Page

Picture of Emily Christopherson
Join Our Team!
by Emily Christopherson - Friday, 23 August 2019, 10:05 AM
 

NorthStar Academy is looking for an individual to join our community as one of our team of administrative support staff.  Please see the details below:

 
Admin/Moodle Support
Office Closed for lunch
by Barb Johnson - Wednesday, 24 July 2019, 4:01 PM
 

(Edited by Teresa Learmont - original submission Monday, 17 June 2019, 10:00 AM)

 
Admin/Moodle Support
Final Newsletter for 2018-19 School Year
by Barb Johnson - Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 8:50 AM
 

Picture of Michelle Best
Currents 4 kids
by Michelle Best - Friday, 7 June 2019, 3:29 PM
 

 
Admin/Moodle Support
June Chronicle
by Barb Johnson - Monday, 3 June 2019, 1:40 PM
 

Admin/Moodle Support
NorthStar Office will be closed May 31 and June 6
by Barb Johnson - Thursday, 30 May 2019, 11:40 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Currents 4 Kids Raptors take your best Shot
by Michelle Best - Monday, 27 May 2019, 11:46 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Currents 4 Kids A Smart Idea
by Michelle Best - Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 11:19 AM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
Canadian Reader Issue 8
by Michelle Best - Wednesday, 15 May 2019, 3:10 PM
 

 
Picture of Michelle Best
What In The World Issue 8
by Michelle Best - Wednesday, 15 May 2019, 3:07 PM